About the Coalition


The mission of The Southeast Regional Healthcare Coalition (SERHC) is to support the development of cooperative partnerships in order to promote and enhance the well-being of the community’s healthcare system through coordinated disaster preparedness, education, public information, response/ recovery activities, and sharing of resources.

SERHC Executive Team


Ken Tartar

Regional Healthcare Coordinator
kenneth.t.tartar@tn.gov

LEARN MORE

Jenny Wolverton

Regional Healthcare Coordinator
virginiaw@hamiltontn.gov

LEARN MORE

Marisa Moyers

Executive Council – Chair
marisa.moyers@erlanger.org

LEARN MORE

Michael Falls

Executive Council – Co-Chair
michael.falls@mytennova.com

LEARN MORE

Paul Feaster

Executive Council 
Paul_Feaster@memorial.org

LEARN MORE

Bridget Blalock

Executive Council 
bblalock@ckcdialysis.com

LEARN MORE

Mark Raymer

Executive Council

mark.raymer@tn.gov

Greg Smith

Executive Council

GSmith@HamiltonTN.gov

LEARN MORE

 
Teresa Sturdivant

Executive Council

TeresaS@HamiltonTN.gov

LEARN MORE

Nita Jernigan

Executive Council